Prenatal Yoga Center


by Valeria Almarales


beMom® Yogalehrer

Jasmin Natascha König
Jasmin Natascha König
Basel, Schweiz
jasmin.natascha@gmail.com
Katarina Jurenkova
Katarina Jurenkova
Bratislava, Slovakia
harmonymama.info@gmail.com
http://www.harmony-mama.sk
Kristina Popp
Kristina Popp
Dänemark
consciouslivingdk@gmail.com
Sabrina Kornprobst
Sabrina Kornprobst
Regensburg, Deutschland
sabrina_soellner@gmx.de
Lisa Schneider
Lisa Schneider
Rothenburg o.d.T, Deutschland
lirun-schneider@gmx.de
Mirjam Kronenberg
Mirjam Kronenberg
Freiburg i.Brsg., Deutschland
k.mirjam@email.de
http://www.mirjamkronenberg.de
Anja Sommerer
Anja Sommerer
Marktredwitz, Deutschland
Klaus.Sommerer@t-online.de
Carolin Dinauer
Carolin Dinauer
Regensburg, Deutschland
CarolinDinauer@web.de
Daniela Agustoni-Bieri
Daniela Agustoni-Bieri
Luzern, Schweiz
bieri_daniela@hotmail.com
Michaela Weidinger
Michaela Weidinger
Pottenstein, Deutschland
michaela-weidinger@gmx.de
Michaela Limmer
Michaela Limmer
Bayreuth, Deutschland
michaela.rehe@gmx.de
Simone Adlhoch
Simone Adlhoch
Altenthann/ Regensburg, Deutschland
simone.adlhoch@gmx.de
Ursula Hümpfer
Ursula Hümpfer
Oberpleichfeld, Deutschland
ursula.huempfer@gmx.de
http://www.yogatoyou.de
Ute Singer
Ute Singer
Bad Steben, Deutschland
utesinger@freenet.de
Julia Hampl
Julia Hampl
Bayreuth, Deutschland
julia.hampl@googlemail.com
Barbara Kühn
Barbara Kühn
Thurnau, Deutschland
Marion Erhardt
Marion Erhardt
Kulmbach, Deutschland
info@gymyo.de
http://www.gymyo.de
Antonietta Doswald
Antonietta Doswald
Rapperswil-Jona, Schweiz
antonietta@doswald.ch
http://babymassage.vpweb.ch
Nina Iacovone
Nina Iacovone
Klingnau AG, Schweiz
info@elvina.ch
http://www.elvina.ch
Barbara Sennert
Barbara Sennert
Sand am Main, Deutschland
barbara.sennert@gmx.de
https://sprossling.wordpress.com
Daniela Jahreiß
Daniela Jahreiß
Bayreuth, Deutschland
daniejahreiss@aol.de
Andrea Schwager-Gehrig
Andrea Schwager-Gehrig
Flawil, Schweiz
andrea@padma-yoga.ch
http://www.padma-yoga.ch